An interprofessional trio of University of Minnesota healthcare providers have been selected for a 3-year cohort of Clinical Scholars, a new national leadership program through the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation.

Through the program, the team will explore and work to address gaps in dental care for children with special health care needs in Minnesota.

Read more